Zhong Jun Shen in concert

We would like to present a few of the videos taken during a recent concert Zhong Jun Shen gave in Arnhem in the Netherlands. The concert didn’t take place among the best possible circumstances, for which we are sorry, but your comments are welcome.

Vivaldi – Spoza son disprezzata

R. Strauss – Traum durch die Dämmerung

R. Strauss – Allerseelen

R. Strauss – Zu eignung

Händel – Lascia chi’o Pianga

Händel – Ombra mai fu

Caccini – Amarilli

  1. mohamed said:

    Well done Jun and Peter!

  2. mohamed said:

    Are there no pieces for solo piano??? 🙂

  3. mohamed said:

    Thank you 🙂
    I liked handel piece here 🙂 … Lascia chi’o Pianga …this is nice

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: